The Bloggers Forum

Hello Everyone!

So, a while back I started a blog called “The Bloggers Forum”. In the beginning, I had ideas on where I wanted to take it, however I wanted to make sure that I was really set. Well, as you know, we get busy and then things that you had in mind, suddenly falls to the back burner.

So, today while I was sitting here studying, I decided to go ahead put my ideas for the blog on paper (post) to get the word out about the forum. It’s purpose to bring bloggers, writers, and authors together to share information, tips and connect with each other.

When I started blogging five years ago, I had no idea what I was doing. I didn’t know how to construct a post, the importance of photography or the  necessity for social media outlets to get the word out about your blog. Not to mention the fact, that I started blogging late, as opposed to when the blogging phenomenon first started.

 

There are so many people who are starting out now and they’ve got a lot of questions. Some are uncertain or just don’t know, who to reach out and or even where to reach. So, since I’ve learned some tricks of the trade in the short period of time that I’ve been blogging, I wanted to share those with others. However, I know that there are far more experienced that I am. And these are the connections and resources that I want to provide others who have the same concerns and fears that I’ve had. I also want to help those of us, whom have been blogging for a while. We all need help from time to time, because we still face challenges as bloggers.

https://www.thebloggersforum.wordpress.com

This is the site, please feel free to share it with your blogsphere, readers, friends and fellow bloggers. I am really excited about where we can take this blog!

 

 

🙂

Leave a Reply

