Happy New Year 2015!!!! And Thank You!!!!

Hello 2015!!! So good to see you! And it’s so good to see all of you. I am extremely happy for many reasons. But, one of the those reasons is that I just received my 2014 Blogging report from WordPress. And I am so happy that 22 countries read my blog in 2014!!!! 22 countries!!! Can you believe it?!!! I am so excited and pleased!

So, now that I have this kind of information, it just makes me feel so good that people take time out of their days and lives to read something that I’ve wrote! I can’t Thank you enough!!!

Last year, I started this blog. In February, I wanted to re-invent myself and what blogging meant to me. I wanted to utilized some of the new things that I’ve learned and what It meant to me to be a blogger. I am so privileged to be a part of the blogosphere. I really needed blogging, more than it needed me! Blogging gives you such a strong platform to be heard and voice your opinions without worrying about somebody twisting your words. It gives you the power to be yourself and to create whatever type of world you desire.

I am going to be sharing even more with you this coming year. So, this being the first post on the first day of the year, I want to take this opportunity to just say Happy New Year and Thank you so much!!! Thank you so much for being there for me and thank you for being a part of my blog!!! I love you all so much. I will be doing some new things and I will be giving you more. In many ways. So, please continue reading and see what I’ve got in store for you. I am happy with last year’s blogging report. But, I know for a fact that this coming year is going to be even better!!!

Loves and Hugs!!!!

V Mirror!!!!

Leave a Reply

