Can you believe this?

Okay, the other night, I woke up at three o’clock in the morning and I was looking on the computer. And as I was looking on Facebook,this story caught my attention. Drew Carey donated $10,000 to find these teenagers, who pulled a horrible prank on a 14 year old Autistic boy.

A 14 year old, suffering with Autism decided to take on the ALS Ice Bucket Challenge. And these teenagers were in charge of dumping the water from the bucket. And that’s where things went from bad to worse. Instead of filling the bucket with Ice or water, the teenagers filled it with Urine and Feces!!!
And to make matters worse, the boy’s mother found out about the prank through a cell phone video!
A Cell Phone Video!!!!

Can you believe the horror?

Can you believe the Heartlessness of these young people? I just don’t know what to say about it. I can’t imagine what this boy must have felt. I can’t imagine what his mother must be feeling and thinking. But, it’s easy for us to say what we’d do, in this situation. But, I do know one thing. These teenagers must pay for this!

This is simply unacceptable. I just don’t know what they were thinking about. Did they think that it would be funny? As matter a fact,I am sure that’s exactly what they thought. Did they think that it wouldn’t get to the internet? Virtually, everybody that doing this challenge, is uploading the videos to Facebook, Instagram, Youtube, Twitter, etc. Did they really think that no one would see it? The stupidity shown here is absolutely astonishing! Disgraceful!!!

I pray that this young man and his mother, will find happiness and peace again, in the midst of this horrific and embarrassing storm. And I also pray that these teenagers, will realize the errors of their ways and the crazy stupidity that they displayed. And I think that it was great of Drew, to send this money to this cause, especially considering the fact that he’s from Ohio, which is where this took place. God bless him, this remarkably brave young man and his courageous mother!

Leave a Reply

