Blog Hosting

Do you remember a while back when I mentioned that I had the opportunity to become a blog host?

The opportunity was first provided by Wendy Ewurum and now, Tracee Ford. Well, I am proud to say that I will be working with both of these amazing ladies of the Blogsphere and the Writing world! I am truly excited!

Starting new month, I will be posting features on this blog. I am really thrilled about this new venture, I am really hoping that you all will join me for the ride.

I must say, that this is my first experience with blog hosting, But, I am going to do my  best and make every single moment count. So, as I’m typing this post, I’ve just received my information. So, I will be posting up the first Author featured.

So, I will be right back with the first formal post of my Blog Hosting Tour!

Leave a Reply

