What are your dreams as a Writer?

Ever since I was a little girl, I’ve loved writing! I love sitting down with a pen and paper and just using that as my canvas. My canvas to paint whatever kind of picture that I want. I can write about my day, my dreams, my feelings, anything. It was like my own little world and I could write about whatever I wanted. But, I never thought in a million years, that I would actually get my work published!

It was a huge honor when I found out that I could I become a content writer. I wasn’t sure about what I should do, but I was determined to figure it out. I knew that it could be done,  but it would take a while. Well, I’m so glad that I stuck with it. I’ve been fortunate enough to get some of my work published on actual networks.

It’s been very exciting and I am looking forward to doing it again! It makes me want to work harder and write more! There’s nothing like being inspired to work harder.

Leave a Reply

