Thank God, Progress!

Well, fortunately today, the job hunt went better than it has in the past. Everybody was friendly and I was able to see some good opportunities for myself. I was able to apply to more places locally and all with good hours. I am incredibly happy about that.

As I’ve mentioned before, I have been job hunting for some time now. And I was more active In the job hunt, but my Grandmother’s health was the number 1 priority and I am really happy that I was able to be there for her, when she needed me.

Now, that she’s resting and she’s happy and not sick anymore, I have now got to refocus on my job search and try to get more active in my work. But, fortunately, that won’t stop me from writing and blogging. I definitely could not have a job that kept from talking with you and blogging. I have just developed such passion for blogging. And when I am not blogging, I am reading other blogs or looking ways on to become a better blogger. So, I am definitely passionate about keeping up with it.’

Overall, today has been a good day and I am happy with the progress that I’ve made. I am hopeful that things will turn around for me and that I will one day, in the near future, be writing a blog post about how I got a job! I’ll keep you posted!

Leave a Reply

