From The Fashionably Impaired

Hello, Everyone!

I hope that all is well with you all and your families.

I wanted to let you all know that I have created a new blog called, From the Fashionably Impaired. It is a blog, that is dedicated to people that love fashion, but has a hard time with styling themselves. Because as we all know, it is one thing to love and have a passion for fashion, but it is another to actually have style and know what to do, in style situations and dare I say, emergencies!

I have always loved fashion and enjoyed looking at the beautiful clothes and style in the world. But, I have always had a hard time with styling myself. And I still do. But, I look forward to learning more about fashion and growing in that. And I am definitely encouraging people to comment on the blog and share their style ideas and pictures on the blog.

I hope that all of you will join me on this venture and I look forward to sharing this with you.

See you there!

Leave a Reply

