Finally, my Camera arrived!

After learning a lot about blogs and how they work, one of the first things that I learned was the importance of photography. Having those photos are so very important. It gives a great visual to your words. It’s almost as if your readers are with you, when they’re reading your blog posts, because of the photos.

So, upon finding this out, I just knew that I had to get a camera. I had to get a good camera, where I could learn about photography and have my own photos to use. There’s nothing like having your own things to use. So, with that in mind, I started for cameras. I didn’t have much money to spend, so I got creative and looked on e-Bay. Due to the fact that I’d been unemployed for some time, I looked on a website: http://www.allyou.com and I found out that a person could become an e-Bay seller. So once I found out that could be a job, I made it one. And I will blog about that one day soon.

But, I looked on e-Bay and found a camera. Everything  came with it and it was very inexpensive. But, it didn’t arrive. Ever. So, then I gave it some time and recently, I looked again. Now, I am relieved and happy to say that I was able to find two cameras and both are great! So, I’m really excited.

So here is my favorite photo that I took, and I would like to share with you. These are just a few pictures that I took earlier today outside. We’ve yet to come into spring and I can’t wait to take pictures of the beautiful flowers and trees.

(These photos are taken with a Kodak EasyShare Camera.)

004

I love how the camera made this picture look and I look forward to taking more photos. Let me know what you think. And tell me how you feel about photography. Do love photography? Do you enjoy taking photos? Does it excite you to go out and look for a new subject? Feel free to comment and share!

<href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/11827005/?claim-4f3ud9faeqb”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin </a>

Leave a Reply

